Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Personen
Artikelaktionen

Personen am Lehrstuhl

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Jörn Leonhard

+49 761 203-3424

KG IV, Raum 4332

joern.leonhard@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de

 
     
     
Sekretariat

Athanasia Koiou

+49 761 203-3421

KG IV, Raum 4333

westeuropa@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de

Arnika Burkart
Anne Heger
(Hilfskräfte Sekretariat)

 
     
     
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Claudia Gatzka

+49 761 203-3451

KG IV, Raum 4334

claudia.gatzka@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Theo Jung

+49 761 203-98743

Belfortstr. 20
Rückgeb., R. 202

theo.jung@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
PD Dr. Sonja Levsen
(Dilthey Fellow)

+49 761 203-97870

Belfortstr. 20
Rückgeb., R. 205

sonja.levsen@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Friedemann Pestel

+49 761 203-97871

Belfortstr. 20
Rückgeb., R. 206

friedemann.pestel@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Helke Rausch

+49 761 203-9189

Belfortstr. 20
Raum 01-011

helke.rausch@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
Jan-Markus Vömel   jan-markus.voemel@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de
     
 
 
 
Doktorierende
Linus Birrel

Postanschrift:
Anschrift des Sekretariats

lbirrel@gmx.de
Andreas Bolte andreascbolte@gmail.com
Andreas Eder andreas.eder@posteo.de
Valentina Escherich valentina.escherich@gmx.de
Sebastian Fahner
sebastian.fahner@googlemail.com
David Fetzer david.fetzer@saturn.uni-freiburg.de
Manuel Geist manuel.geist@posteo.de
Kassandra Hammel kassandra.hammel@googlemail.com
Konrad Hauber konrad.hauber@gmx.net
Andrea von Hohenthal andrea.von.hohenthal@gmx.de
Anna Mashi mashi.anna@gmail.com
Manuel Meißner meissnermanuel89@gmail.com
Sabine Mischner sabine.mischner@googlemail.com
Tabea Nasaroff t.nasaroff@gmx.de
Sebastian Petznick sebastian.petznick@gmx.de
Pierre Schmuck pierreschmuck@gmx.de
Stefan Schubert stefan.schubert@pluto.uni-freiburg.de
Moritz Sorg  moritz.sorg@gmx.de
Johannes Staudt   staudtj@tcd.ie
 
     
     
Lehrassistenz
Luka Rositzka

+49 761 203-3431

KG IV, Raum 4305

 
   
 
     
     
Studentische Hilfskräfte

Richard Elms

+49 761 203-3431

KG IV, Raum 4305

hiwisleonhard@geschichte.uni-freiburg.de

Isabel Gehrig

Hannah Laubrock

Luka Rositzka

Jacob Jonathan Wagner

 
 
 
 
 
     
     

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge